We are now Sonoran University Sage Foundation for Health. As you explore our new website, you may notice mention of SCNM in some documents and images. We are working to update this!

Board Members

Klee Bethel, MD

Board Member
Senior Staff Physician Neil Riordan Center for Regenerative Medicine
Sonoran University of Health Sciences

Paul A. Mittman, ND, EdD

Board Member
President & CEO Sonoran University of Health Sciences

Laine Schoneberger

Board Member
Chairman & CEO Strategic Insurance Inc. & President, YrefY, Inc.

Debra Hunter

Board Member
Owner Hunter Consulting Services PLLC

Dianna Smith

Board Member
Chief Relationship Officer Natural Partners Inc.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.